Staff – DrewGossip.com


 Staff Writers


Manging Editor: Drew Simms

Drew Simms is a New York-based digital entrepreneur with a passion for creating engaging experiences for targeted audiences. He has built a career as a professional journalist with a special focus on building successful product vision and business strategies in the evolving digital landscape. His main areas of expertise are user/audience experience and growth, content development and product strategy.

Over the past 10 years he has played a significant role in Internet publishing for a variety of digital sites in US. He is a proven executive team leader with the ability to motivate a large group to work in a fast-paced, challenging environment to deliver business goals.

Contact Information for Drew : drew@drewreports.com

List of Staff Writers


Contributing Writer: Melissa Michaels
Contact information: melissa@drewreports.com


Contributing Writer: Carolyn Watkins
Contact Information: Carolyn@drewreports.com


Contributing Writer: Branden Jackson
Contact information: Branden@drewreports.com

avatar (1)

Contributing Writer: Kira Willis

Contact information: Kira@DrewReports.com


Contributing Writer: Andrew Payne

Contact information: Andrew@DrewReports.com